Article Image Alt Text

Class of 2017 Wins Johnson- Brock Alumni Basketball Tourney

THE ANNUAL JOHNSON-BROCK ALUMNI BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT was held on Saturday, March 17. The Class of 2017 took the championship and was comprised of (above, from left) Jaxson Balm, Wyatt Nickels, Rees Armknecht, Trey Stutheit, Tanner Ebeler and Devon Clark.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Nemaha County Herald

PO Box 250
Auburn, NE 68305
PH: (402) 274-3185
FAX: (402) 274-3273