Three Eagles Chosen Pioneer All-Conference Football Team

Pioneer Conference football coaches named three Johnson-Brock Eagles to the All-Conference team.

Senior Ty Hahn earned first team offense and defense, as a skill position and linebacker/defensive back, respectively. It was Hahn’s third consecutive first team offense selection. He was second team offense in 2016. On defense, Hahn was honorable mention in 2018 and second team in 2017.

Logan Cash and Caleb Fossenbarger earned their first All-Conference recognitions.



To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Nemaha County Herald

PO Box 250
Auburn, NE 68305
PH: (402) 274-3185
FAX: (402) 274-3273