Lady Eagles Place Four on Pioneer All-Conference Volleyball Team in 2020

Four Johnson-Brock Lady Eagles have been honored on the Pioneer Conference All-Conference volleyball team.

Jadyn Hahn, junior, was a repeat first-team choice. She was second team in 2018. Audrey Sandfort, another junior, was selected second team. Sandfort earned third team last year. Taylor Buchmeier is third team and Jordan Koehler honorable mention. Both are seniors also achieving their respective distinctions in 2019.







To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Nemaha County Herald

PO Box 250
Auburn, NE 68305
PH: (402) 274-3185
FAX: (402) 274-3273