Three Nominees Forwarded for County Court Judge Vacancy in the Second Judicial District

The Judicial Nominating Commission for the County Court, Second Judicial District (consisting of Cass, Otoe, and Sarpy Counties) provided the following three names for the Governor’s consideration: Jennifer A. Huxoll, Palmyra; S. Colin Palm, Plattsmouth; and David J. Partsch, Nebraska City.

The primary place of office for the judicial vacancy will be either Plattsmouth, Cass County or Nebraska City, Otoe County. The vacancy is due to the retirement of Judge John F. Steinheider.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Nemaha County Herald

PO Box 250
Auburn, NE 68305
PH: (402) 274-3185
FAX: (402) 274-3273