Retiring Johnson-Brock School Board Members Honored for Their Service

PLAQUES OF APPRECIATION were presented to two Johnson-Brock Public Schools Board of Education members leaving office. Lonnie Neddenriep, left, served for 12 years. David Bohling, right, served eight years. Both did not seek re-election to the board.

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Nemaha County Herald

PO Box 250
Auburn, NE 68305
PH: (402) 274-3185
FAX: (402) 274-3273