Nemaha Herald

THE AUBURN Bulldogs’ 2015 girls’ track and field team consists of, front row, from left, Megan Wright, Tessa Hannaford, Amanda Brown, Lindsey Mertes, Melanie Slama, Taylor Petersen, Jayla Powell and Hayleigh Waddell. Back row, from left, are Callie Emshoff, Caitlyn Longfellow, Kody Daily, Jade Haith, Taylor Hall, Bailey Arban, Morgan  ones, Shalee Gyhra, Rachel Walker, Theresa Frary and Theresa Nichols. Not pictured are Maggy Rieschick, Meg Rieschick and Emily Smith.

Log in or subscribe to view more